Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Recently went into Hendricks and was greeted in by Manuel Gutierrez. Since that moment he went out of his way to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. I was completely clueless as to what vehicle I wanted and with Manuel’s help I ended up with a truck. I am beyond happy with the deal I got and the overall experience for my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. Thank you Manny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Very nice person 10/10 heck yeah give her a raise pls she so nice uhhhh more words she just did a great job woo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Manuel made everything quick and easy. He was very professional and helpful. I will definitely be coming back when I am ready to buy another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Working with Eli was a breeze he handled everything and helped me with all my needs and got the numbers as close to what I wanted go see Eli trust me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Had a great experience at the Rick Hendrick in Buford everyone was very friendly and super helpful. My sales person Robert did a great job answering all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I came up here to look for a Silverado and my goodness was did I have a great experience I worked with a gentleman named Craig I believe and he was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ryan Tinsley and manny G was the bomb when came to helping me with getting new car I really appreciate them thank you guys all love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very pleased with my purchase of ‘21 Silverado @ Hendrick Buford. Giuseppe Pagano is a rockstar. Have purchased many cars & this was the best experience yet. He was the most attentive I have ever dealt with. You want a no-nonsense experience, ask for Giuseppe!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

It was great experience buying pre own Lexus car from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Russell was the sales person who help us getting the right price and service we need We’re totally satisfied with there service My family highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Having Todd Higginbotham serviced my Toyota Land Cruiser, I was very pleased with the results; he proved to be very be proactive as to having the work done in a professional and cost effective matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Have worked with Todd Higginbotham in Collision several times. Someone's car hit a large piece of wood on highway - it zoomed across 2 lanes and smashed my rear door. Another time someone clipped my bumper. Todd was great on handling all. I have always found him extremely helpful - knowledgeable, understanding, energetic and professional - no matter big or small the problem. He is great to work with, and I recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Sales, Chris b, and Chad r, where extremely helpful in getting me in the car I wanted! Definitely go see either of them, we where able to work a deal smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Chad was great! He’s very friendly and knows what he’s doing! If anyone is looking to buy I will recommend chad to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My sales guy Travis Reed was amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles I looked at. Would definitely come back to this Hendrick location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Britney was very helpful with my new car purchase thank you! I had a bad experience from a different dealership. Her help was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

After being stuck in a sticky situation with our old truck, Britney W. was able to help us get a great deal on our new Silverado. She was very knowledgeable and helped us bring a light heart to our situation. We highly recommend her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Wonderful communication! Very easy going and was able to answer all of the questions I had. Very down to earth and made me feel at home while at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to Eli Plascencia! My husband and I are so happy with our New (pre-owned) F250. Eli made sure all of our questions were answered throughout the entire process, from the test drive to signing the papers! He also went above and beyond the call of duty and delivered our Truck to Jasper, GA. Eli is very professional and cares about his customers! Thank You Eli!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Brandon Hayes was our salesman, he did a great job of telling us about our vehicle and working on our deal. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle contact Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Hector Santiago was very accommodating, knowledgeable of what we were looking for, and very professional! Definitely see him if you’re looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Brandon Hayes Great Service, very friendly and took the time to listen and found a vehicle on the lot to meet our needs! Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Matthew T Stewart worked excellent hard to get my wife and I into two brand new vehicles. We are so excited and grateful appreciate for he’s help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Matthew T Stewart worked super hard to get my husband and I financed . He took his time and got us both in brand new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Got a 2021 Tahoe. Bruce Almighty was our sales man. He is awesome. Took my trade in that I was completely upside down in, and got me into this vehicle. So happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

They made sure I was satisfied throughout the whole time I was there ! Very good service I was pleased I would definitely recommend going to them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Chad helped me find a new SUV that will be great for hauling my kids to work and sporting events. He really took the time to get to know me and didn’t give me the same old “salesman talk”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The store was very clean and accommodating. Chad was very low pressure and gave me more money than my trade was worth by getting me a great appraisal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I cannot express how great my experience was here. Chad was very helpful in my car buying process. He answered all my questions and got me a great deal on my Silverado 1500 Z71.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

the salesman Danny that worked with me on purchasing a corvette did a wonderful job. He explained everything in full detail and answered all my questions and concerns that I had. He was very professional and would recommend him to anyone else who stops in to Rick Hendrick Chevy in buford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Graham and his team went above and beyond to get us into a new car and I love it. Graham went to a sister dealership to get me the exact car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Bruce was a great help! Thank you Helped us purchase our daughters first car! Very pleased!! We will definitely be back when we need another car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Claudio is the best made my day put me in the truck that I have been wanting 😎love my new Chevy Silverado this is going to be a great anniversary surprise for my husband

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Britney Womack at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Buford is awesome! Went above and. Eying to get me in the car I wanted! Definitely recommend her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great service , understanding, can help you get a good deal . He was very patient snd worked with us in finding a vehicle for us when we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Simon was there to help me out select and look at trading in my car! He was very knowledgeable and friendly about what I was potentially looking for and I had many choices to look at!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was really surprised with the Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford because the sales representative I talked to was extremely helpful. I have been hesitant to purchase a new vehicle due to Covid-19 and also the time and dedication that it takes to find a vehicle of my liking. I was greeted and a sales rep instantly began explaining the process of buying a new car. Simon Vasquez was extremely helpful and diligent when it came to answering all of my questions and worries. It was quick and the process was very easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Eli was top notch! He was incredibly patient while we took a LOT of time to make our decision. He worked with and for us to get a great deal that fit our needs. He wasn’t pushy, which is what you usually expect when buying a new car. We’ve purchased 3 cars from Hendrick Buford and Eli has been the best sales person thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Graham is the sells man to see at this location. He gave quick and great advice and options and i was in and out of there within no time with a great Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great experience at the Rick Hendricks dealership!! It was a fast and easy process! Creek Tallis and Mat Stewart made the car buying experience amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brad helped me find exactly what I was lookin for and I definitely recommend him. Thanks again for making the experience stress free and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Simon Vasquez was great to deal with. Not pushy but very business like and made the process enjoyable. Hard working man that is a great example of what a salesman should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Jimmy and Isaiah were great salesmen. Purchased a 2015 Lexus from Hendrick. Jimmy and Isaiah were Excellent, very professional and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. They even dropped my car off to me even though it was late and past time for them to leave. I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Brandon Hayes Especially makes sure his customers are comfortable also give all the details on buying a car he make sure his customers is satisfied before they walk off that lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great job guys love it very happy for the way I was treated me and they work for me 👍👍👍😄😄😄 happy happy for me thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I was able to purchase my dream truck with the help of Christopher Kingston Hall. Being in a different state he handled all the hassle that comes with the process of purchasing a vehicle. My overall experience was nothing short of outstanding and I would recommend him to anyone I know. Great job Rick Hendricks Chevrolet of Buford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Kingston Hall. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to purchase and he made the whole process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Rick Hendricks Chevrolet of Buford as the go to place for a new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I spoke to Simon Vásquez over the phone he was super nice and sweet and very straightforward I will be buying a vehicle with him in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Stopped by to look at Camaros. Xavier was helpful to narrow our wish list and find a car that matched. We are in the beginning stages of our search and he was helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Xavier was an excellent salesman. His friendly demeanor and excellent customer service made our buying experience an most excellent one. He was informative, knowledgeable and on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Key Davie was an awesome and very patient with me! Didn’t have the car i wanted in Buford dealership, so he drove to the Duluth dealership and picked it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I want to say a huge thank you for Rick Hendricks Chevy and Britney Womack for such great customer service! She was so wonderful and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Brandon hayes was the best person I've every dealt with in a long time at rickhendrick chevy of buford, I will definitely come back and buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Hector Santiago is amazing. Recently treated horribly at another dealership and came hendrick Chevy in Bufford. Hector got me the deal the other guys wouldnt and then some. i would recomend Hector to anyone looking for an honest sales man who will go above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Had a great experience buying a pre owned 2017 Chevrolet 1500 z71 today at Rick hendrix Chevrolet of Burford. With Brandon Hayes as our salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My sales person Kelsi Burgess was very helpful and involved with the sale as she was polite, and a pleasure to work with. Hats off to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Bruce at the Buford Dealership was very helpful. Informative, knowledgeable and friendly. Made my first time buying very easy and comfortable Thank you so much Bruce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Best place to buy your next vehicle!! I have bought 4 new cars from them in the last 5 years and had the best experience each time! They really care about their customers and bend over backwards to make you happy! When you go, please ask for Eli, he’s AMAZING!! Thank you Rick Hendrick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

It was a quick and easy experience. Chris was excellent, he answered all my questions, did paperwork and in and out, awesome job Chris. If I ever need another car I will be back to see you. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I found them to be very helpful, friendly and courteous. they were very helpful and fair and will work with you as best as they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Joe Mariscal Is a very good salesman He made it pleasant to buy a vehicle and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying I would definitely buy a vehicle off of him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Eli and Alan were incredibly helpful. We drove 4 hours to buy my husband a truck. They were quick and professional and ready to get down to business. Appreciate all of your help and your professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Daniel was absolutely phenomenal. They went above and beyond to make sure that we got exactly what we wanted! We will never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Claudio was amazing, super friendly and helpful. It was great doing business with him. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Other staff was just as helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Daniel at Rick Hendrick of Buford made sure to meet all of our needs. He was friendly and professional. Daniel had messaged the morning of, knowing we had a long drive out there and even assured we made it to our first choice dealership safely even knowing we may never even have became a customer. After the not so great customer service at the 1st dealership 7 minutes up the road (with traffic) our experience with Daniel made us feel more than comfortable with our purchase as he was more of a friend than a sales rep and wasn't trying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

David and Ryan were great! Truck was exactly as described and just what I was looking for. Couldn’t be happier with the way things went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Hector Santiago and Creek Tullis were Awesome to deal with and made my purchase of a new 2500 Silverado HD seamless and easy, I highly recommend the folks over at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I was very impressed with the customer service everyone had at this car dealership. We were given a lot of great HONEST information from Travis who made the truck buying experience stress free. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Chad took his time and was very helpful will definitely ask for him to help us with our next vehicle in the coming year. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Awesome, friendly customer service. Straight forward yet attentive. From the time I pulled in the lot I was greeted by a sales mgr on the used side then quickly introduced to a sales rep in New Sales. The vehicle that I was looking for was not on the lot. He advised one should be coming in soon. (Knowledgeable of inventory-off the top of his head) He followed up with me expeditiously and sealed the deal. My dealing was with Kingston in New Sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

A bit lengthy but long story short, great service and very prompt. Willing to negotiate and courteous. The long version. I worked with Ryan George (congratulations on getting married!) and he made my purchasing process very smooth. I'm from Ohio and was specifically looking for trucks from southern states since they're typically in better condition (the rust belt up here is very unforgiving). The trucks that I checked out in Florida were lemons, one was a flood truck that the dealership tried to hide. (Check out my Yelp review on Driver's Auto Mart in Davie Florida) The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Our visit with Hendrick Chevrolet in Buford, Ga was good. Chad was patient in showing and re showing different vehicles. He gave a good price in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Branford, my salesperson, was awesome. From the moment we arrived at the dealership he was ready to help us out. He listened to what I needed/wanted and helped us match up to a perfect vehicle and they were able to get me the trade In value I needed. Good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Ryan Deaton went above and beyond assisting me AFTER the sale with several service issues. He was very responsive and made sure my issues were resolved. He provided a great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Giuseppe Pagano did a wonderful job of making my trade in happen and getting all the paper work done. Definitely will be coming back and using this dealership for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I had an excellent buying experience at Hendricks Chevrolet. I would highly recommend them. I couldn’t be happier. I really liked my salesman Joseph Mariscal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Joe Mariscal is an excellent sales person. He made the process of purchasing a new car as painless as possible. He patiently answered all of my questions and throughly explained all of the functions of my car. He went above and beyond by driving my existing vehicle to my house while I drove the new car home. There was no high pressure tactics employed by anyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Great buying experience! Bruce Almighty was awesome; he explained all the features & answered all my questions! I would recommend Rick Hendrick Chevrolet to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Kingston was amazing to work with and sold us a beautiful Chevy Silverado 2500. He worked very hard for us and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Brandon Hayes was a phenomenal car sales person. He answered all my questions and got me in a new car! He is amazing! He was the best sales person I encountered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I would definitely give you guys credit for helping me out with my situation. Will definitely recommend you to my friends to buy from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The sales rep (Kingston) was the best, he made the buying process so enjoyable and easy, was a great experience. I give him thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

This was our first car buying experience, but we had visited other dealerships. Kelsi here at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet has been AMAZING! She has a lot of knowledge, is kind and energetic. She made us feel very comfortable and confident! Ryan and Gio made it all worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

The team of people who worked with me were competent, fun, and quick. They never put any pressure on me to buy the car. When I walked in the door, a nice young lady greeted me and got a salesman (Tyronne Wells) to help me. Tyrone was great, efficient, and nice. Gio worked with me on the numbers and we quickly came to an agreement on the price. When I reached the finance are, both Matt and Greg came out to thank me for my business. They have fine sales team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Buying my blazer at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet was a great experience. My salesman, Hector Santiago, was awesome. His knowledge about the vehicle along with his no-pressure sales approach made my decision to purchase very easy. The whole process-from sales, to customer service, to finance-was exceptional. I would absolutely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Hector and the team at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Buford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

They were eager to make a sale and done what it took to do it. They worked after hours and made it he sale. I would absolutely say buy from Rick Hendrick in Buford Georgia. I went in with a budget and they made it happen on a very expensive truck. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review