Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

My salesman Bruce “almighty” was Fantastic to work with. Easy and straightforward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Was really happy with our car buying experience. Kingston got my husband in a 2019 Mustang and helped us find the right deal with it, laid out everything for us so we could get a deal on it. Matt also worked a little more magic and helped up find the best warranty option. I’d recommend this place highly! Our finance guy, Greg, was pretty awesome too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Excellent service by Andrew Greenewald and Greg Hesslegrave on finance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 24, 2020
 

If you need a salesman who will go above and beyond Travis Reed is the man. Did everything to get not only my wife in a new suv but also was able to put me in a new truck. Working with Alan Perez was also a pleasure who also went above and beyond to get the deals secured. Will return to buy again when it’s time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020
 

Travis Reed was AMAZING and Allan in the financial department did a killer job. Travis went above and beyond to not only get me the SUV I wanted but also helped my husband get a new truck. Super super pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

Jimmy was extremely helpful and accommodating. He took care of all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. Top notch customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

Bruce was very nice and patient with me being indecisive. Thanks bunches for your professional service and ethic.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020
 

Travis Reed , was my client advisor today. It?s been a great experience for me today. Plus I got a new truck!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review