Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Claudio is the best made my day put me in the truck that I have been wanting 😎love my new Chevy Silverado this is going to be a great anniversary surprise for my husband

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Britney Womack at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Buford is awesome! Went above and. Eying to get me in the car I wanted! Definitely recommend her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great service , understanding, can help you get a good deal . He was very patient snd worked with us in finding a vehicle for us when we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Simon was there to help me out select and look at trading in my car! He was very knowledgeable and friendly about what I was potentially looking for and I had many choices to look at!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was really surprised with the Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford because the sales representative I talked to was extremely helpful. I have been hesitant to purchase a new vehicle due to Covid-19 and also the time and dedication that it takes to find a vehicle of my liking. I was greeted and a sales rep instantly began explaining the process of buying a new car. Simon Vasquez was extremely helpful and diligent when it came to answering all of my questions and worries. It was quick and the process was very easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Eli was top notch! He was incredibly patient while we took a LOT of time to make our decision. He worked with and for us to get a great deal that fit our needs. He wasn’t pushy, which is what you usually expect when buying a new car. We’ve purchased 3 cars from Hendrick Buford and Eli has been the best sales person thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Graham is the sells man to see at this location. He gave quick and great advice and options and i was in and out of there within no time with a great Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great experience at the Rick Hendricks dealership!! It was a fast and easy process! Creek Tallis and Mat Stewart made the car buying experience amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Brad helped me find exactly what I was lookin for and I definitely recommend him. Thanks again for making the experience stress free and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Simon Vasquez was great to deal with. Not pushy but very business like and made the process enjoyable. Hard working man that is a great example of what a salesman should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Jimmy and Isaiah were great salesmen. Purchased a 2015 Lexus from Hendrick. Jimmy and Isaiah were Excellent, very professional and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. They even dropped my car off to me even though it was late and past time for them to leave. I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Brandon Hayes Especially makes sure his customers are comfortable also give all the details on buying a car he make sure his customers is satisfied before they walk off that lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great job guys love it very happy for the way I was treated me and they work for me 👍👍👍😄😄😄 happy happy for me thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I was able to purchase my dream truck with the help of Christopher Kingston Hall. Being in a different state he handled all the hassle that comes with the process of purchasing a vehicle. My overall experience was nothing short of outstanding and I would recommend him to anyone I know. Great job Rick Hendricks Chevrolet of Buford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Kingston Hall. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to purchase and he made the whole process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Rick Hendricks Chevrolet of Buford as the go to place for a new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I spoke to Simon Vásquez over the phone he was super nice and sweet and very straightforward I will be buying a vehicle with him in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Stopped by to look at Camaros. Xavier was helpful to narrow our wish list and find a car that matched. We are in the beginning stages of our search and he was helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Xavier was an excellent salesman. His friendly demeanor and excellent customer service made our buying experience an most excellent one. He was informative, knowledgeable and on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Key Davie was an awesome and very patient with me! Didn’t have the car i wanted in Buford dealership, so he drove to the Duluth dealership and picked it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I want to say a huge thank you for Rick Hendricks Chevy and Britney Womack for such great customer service! She was so wonderful and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Brandon hayes was the best person I've every dealt with in a long time at rickhendrick chevy of buford, I will definitely come back and buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Hector Santiago is amazing. Recently treated horribly at another dealership and came hendrick Chevy in Bufford. Hector got me the deal the other guys wouldnt and then some. i would recomend Hector to anyone looking for an honest sales man who will go above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Had a great experience buying a pre owned 2017 Chevrolet 1500 z71 today at Rick hendrix Chevrolet of Burford. With Brandon Hayes as our salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My sales person Kelsi Burgess was very helpful and involved with the sale as she was polite, and a pleasure to work with. Hats off to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Bruce at the Buford Dealership was very helpful. Informative, knowledgeable and friendly. Made my first time buying very easy and comfortable Thank you so much Bruce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Best place to buy your next vehicle!! I have bought 4 new cars from them in the last 5 years and had the best experience each time! They really care about their customers and bend over backwards to make you happy! When you go, please ask for Eli, he’s AMAZING!! Thank you Rick Hendrick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

It was a quick and easy experience. Chris was excellent, he answered all my questions, did paperwork and in and out, awesome job Chris. If I ever need another car I will be back to see you. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I found them to be very helpful, friendly and courteous. they were very helpful and fair and will work with you as best as they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Joe Mariscal Is a very good salesman He made it pleasant to buy a vehicle and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying I would definitely buy a vehicle off of him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Eli and Alan were incredibly helpful. We drove 4 hours to buy my husband a truck. They were quick and professional and ready to get down to business. Appreciate all of your help and your professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Daniel was absolutely phenomenal. They went above and beyond to make sure that we got exactly what we wanted! We will never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Claudio was amazing, super friendly and helpful. It was great doing business with him. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Other staff was just as helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Daniel at Rick Hendrick of Buford made sure to meet all of our needs. He was friendly and professional. Daniel had messaged the morning of, knowing we had a long drive out there and even assured we made it to our first choice dealership safely even knowing we may never even have became a customer. After the not so great customer service at the 1st dealership 7 minutes up the road (with traffic) our experience with Daniel made us feel more than comfortable with our purchase as he was more of a friend than a sales rep and wasn't trying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

David and Ryan were great! Truck was exactly as described and just what I was looking for. Couldn’t be happier with the way things went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Hector Santiago and Creek Tullis were Awesome to deal with and made my purchase of a new 2500 Silverado HD seamless and easy, I highly recommend the folks over at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I was very impressed with the customer service everyone had at this car dealership. We were given a lot of great HONEST information from Travis who made the truck buying experience stress free. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Chad took his time and was very helpful will definitely ask for him to help us with our next vehicle in the coming year. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Awesome, friendly customer service. Straight forward yet attentive. From the time I pulled in the lot I was greeted by a sales mgr on the used side then quickly introduced to a sales rep in New Sales. The vehicle that I was looking for was not on the lot. He advised one should be coming in soon. (Knowledgeable of inventory-off the top of his head) He followed up with me expeditiously and sealed the deal. My dealing was with Kingston in New Sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

A bit lengthy but long story short, great service and very prompt. Willing to negotiate and courteous. The long version. I worked with Ryan George (congratulations on getting married!) and he made my purchasing process very smooth. I'm from Ohio and was specifically looking for trucks from southern states since they're typically in better condition (the rust belt up here is very unforgiving). The trucks that I checked out in Florida were lemons, one was a flood truck that the dealership tried to hide. (Check out my Yelp review on Driver's Auto Mart in Davie Florida) The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Our visit with Hendrick Chevrolet in Buford, Ga was good. Chad was patient in showing and re showing different vehicles. He gave a good price in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Branford, my salesperson, was awesome. From the moment we arrived at the dealership he was ready to help us out. He listened to what I needed/wanted and helped us match up to a perfect vehicle and they were able to get me the trade In value I needed. Good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Ryan Deaton went above and beyond assisting me AFTER the sale with several service issues. He was very responsive and made sure my issues were resolved. He provided a great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Giuseppe Pagano did a wonderful job of making my trade in happen and getting all the paper work done. Definitely will be coming back and using this dealership for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I had an excellent buying experience at Hendricks Chevrolet. I would highly recommend them. I couldn’t be happier. I really liked my salesman Joseph Mariscal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Joe Mariscal is an excellent sales person. He made the process of purchasing a new car as painless as possible. He patiently answered all of my questions and throughly explained all of the functions of my car. He went above and beyond by driving my existing vehicle to my house while I drove the new car home. There was no high pressure tactics employed by anyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Great buying experience! Bruce Almighty was awesome; he explained all the features & answered all my questions! I would recommend Rick Hendrick Chevrolet to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Kingston was amazing to work with and sold us a beautiful Chevy Silverado 2500. He worked very hard for us and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Brandon Hayes was a phenomenal car sales person. He answered all my questions and got me in a new car! He is amazing! He was the best sales person I encountered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I would definitely give you guys credit for helping me out with my situation. Will definitely recommend you to my friends to buy from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The sales rep (Kingston) was the best, he made the buying process so enjoyable and easy, was a great experience. I give him thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This was our first car buying experience, but we had visited other dealerships. Kelsi here at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet has been AMAZING! She has a lot of knowledge, is kind and energetic. She made us feel very comfortable and confident! Ryan and Gio made it all worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

The team of people who worked with me were competent, fun, and quick. They never put any pressure on me to buy the car. When I walked in the door, a nice young lady greeted me and got a salesman (Tyronne Wells) to help me. Tyrone was great, efficient, and nice. Gio worked with me on the numbers and we quickly came to an agreement on the price. When I reached the finance are, both Matt and Greg came out to thank me for my business. They have fine sales team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Buying my blazer at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet was a great experience. My salesman, Hector Santiago, was awesome. His knowledge about the vehicle along with his no-pressure sales approach made my decision to purchase very easy. The whole process-from sales, to customer service, to finance-was exceptional. I would absolutely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Hector and the team at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Buford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

They were eager to make a sale and done what it took to do it. They worked after hours and made it he sale. I would absolutely say buy from Rick Hendrick in Buford Georgia. I went in with a budget and they made it happen on a very expensive truck. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Hector Santiago is a great salesperson and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond on assisting us to get a car. Highly recommend him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Hector Santiago was a very nice and helpful person. He made sure everything was handled perfectly. The car I wanted he made sure to have it for me even going to another dealership. Love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I had the most amazing experience with my Salesperson Aja at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Buford! We started out looking at used cars but she was able to get me into a brand new 2020 Trax that fits me and my lifestyle perfectly! I can’t believe how easy the process was and will never buy from another dealership ever again! Matt also helped me set up my Chevrolet account and answered all my questions about the vehicle. Nick in finance was super helpful and made sure I got the best deal possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Casey gave us everything we asked for and answered my long list of questions via text before we made the 2 1/2 hr drive to seal the deal. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle, I’m a harsh critic of car salesman due to bad experiences in the past but Casey showed me that honest salesman do exist, faith in humanity restored!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Came in to buy my first car a few weeks ago and this was an amazing experience!!! Everyone was nice and friendly. I was a little nervous about buying my FIRST car on my OWN and they literally put all my doubts to rest! So thankful for Rick Hendrick Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I would hugely recommend this store to anyone who is in the market for a new car. Everyone was extremely nice and attentive. All of my questions were answered and they helped me get everything I wanted down to the payment!!!!! Thank you Thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Giuseppe was a great sales person, lots of positive energy and fun to work with. He walked us through the process that I was dreading going through but it was quick and easy with him and Zach. Giuseppe really knew is stuff. He asked a few questions and under stood what we wanted after 2 test drives we had our truck with in our budget. I would decently recommend going there if you need a truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

The team made the car buying experience quick and easy. I went into the dealership knowing what I wanted and Giuseppe made my dreams of owning a new Suburban come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Matt helped me figure out exactly who I needed to talk to and helped me set up my vehicle even though he had never met with me before. He was super informative and I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

We have had a great experience with Rick Hendrick Chevrolet. We have always purchased economy Toyota’s and Mazda’s in the past but had been investigating new options now that we are almost empty nesters and our needs and wants have changed. Matt gave us great suggestions that might work for us for frequent traveling and also for our college bound child. He definitely knows his stuff and is professional, courteous and down to earth. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Giuseppe is a great salesman. He cared and listened to all of our needs and made sure we were happy with our purchase. I am going to recommend Giuseppe and Rick Hendricks to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Shopping for vehicles was a great experience. Be sure to ask for Giuseppe ..... great sales person! Very knowledgeable and helpful in answering questions about SUVs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Giuseppe is a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable about the SUVs and helped us to make a decision on which car we would like. I highly Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I went in looking with 2 other friends, not even really looking for a car, and we got paired with a brand new girl who had been there only about 3 weeks, and she just did such an amazing job in every aspect! Great customer service and a smile that never got old, she always made sure we got what we needed and made great jokes along the way, I'm definitely sending anyone looking for a car her way, girl needs some recognition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Lauren Williams is a amazing sales Person and Matt ,zeb. And jimmy helped with any question and all four are amazing staff . Will recommend my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Our salesman Jimmy Humes-Fairley worked hard to put us in our new vehicle! His patience, knowledge, and especially his kindness went a long way! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Ryan helped me a lot with finding the right car and starting it up ! I recommend Ryan to every customer who walks through the door and is eager to buy something new or used !!! Best Rick Hendrick out there !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

A great group of guys really work hard to get me approved my credit was really sucky was it a 475 they had one vehicle just for me it was a Chevy Trax and it was a rental car with 2499 miles they work with me and got me in it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Casey was very friendly & helpful. He went out of his way to find us what we wanted. No pressure sales either. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Casey Propes was awesome! He was very laid back and sweet! I would definitely buy from him again! He made me feel welcomed and not pressured into buying anyone! I would recommend Casey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I had the pleasure of going to Rick Hendrick Chevolet in Buford. I was helped by Salesman Jay Butler. He is very professional and very knowledgeable. It was a Great experience and I recommend this Salesperson and Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Casey Propes was very kind and helpful. The rest of the team helped us out to be able to get the vehicle we wanted. I’d recommend anyone to visit them for a car you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Special thanks to Ryan very polite and helpful young man answered my question and even talked about personal interest. i would give him 5 star for he personality and helpfulness. keep the good work up and always put the customer first and you will go along way in life. thanks again for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

My salesman Casey Propes was the best Salesman i have ever encountered. He was very professional and so helpful. I highly reccomend him to everybody on your next car or truck purchase. He is simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Thank you to my sales person Joseph Mariscal and the rest of the team at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford. One morning I was on the Chevrolet Build a Corvette website and by the next afternoon Joe had me driving away in a new 2020 Corvette that check off all the boxes except for some minor accessories that I will easily be able to obtain through the parts department. Great Job! Looking forward to continuing my relationship with Joe and the rest of the team at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Bruce was absolutely wonderful. He helped us every step of the way and made sure to explain everything to us. After we finished up in finance he even dropped the vehicle off to our house and helped us set up everything right in our driveway. I recommend anybody in the market for a new vehicle to go to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet of Buford and ask for Bruce!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Jason Butler and Matt Messer were Awesome and got me into a 2020 Chevy Trax!!! I love it!!! I recommend the Buford Rick Hendrick 100%!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review