Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020
 

I worked with Joe Mariscal in purchasing my C8 Corvette. Never having been to your dealership and not meeting Joe he did a fabulous job of helping me with this purchase. Joe answered all my questions and returned my calls promptly, it was a real pleasure working with Joe ! I would HIGHLY recommend Joe ! Thanks

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Travis Reed is the man. Good dude and worked hard to get me the right car and a good deal! Go see Travis at the Hendrick Chevrolet - Buford location

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Claudio and Macon made an excellent team, change my truck to a brand new one. Fast an easy come see these two gentlemen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Their team was very polite and was willing to take the time to explain every detail of the process. Right from the first call I received from them to the signing process, Rick Hendrick Chevy is by far the best experience nice had at a dealership.Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020
 

Rick Hendrick Chevy Buford treated me very well. They were friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Casey Propes was my Client Adviser, and he was fantastic. Helpful and accommodating from the very beginning, even answering a question I texted him at 6:00 a.m. If you?re in the market for a new (or new-to-you) vehicle. Go see Casey!! (And tell him upfront that I sent you!)

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Rick Hendrick Chevy Buford treated me very well. They were friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Casey Propes was my Client Adviser, and he was fantastic. Helpful and accommodating from the very beginning, even answering a question I texted him at 6:00 a.m. If you’re in the market for a new (or new-to-you) vehicle. Go see Casey!! (And tell him upfront that I sent you!)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Travis Reed was great, easy to work with and extremely helpful! Love my new Equinox!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Went to Rick Hendricks to purchase a vehicle. Got the pleasure of being helped by Dylan Storm. He was able to get me into a newer vehicle with a good price even with poor credit. It was a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Great experience.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review